skip to Main Content

Contact us

Staffmax personnel

Rovaniemi
Henry Hynynen
Strategic Management

henry.hynynen@staffmax.fi +358 50 344 1973

Teemu Herva
Operative Management

teemu.herva@staffmax.fi +358 40 551 4595

Mika Rauhala
Business Director

mika.rauhala@staffmax.fi +358 40 595 7770

Jarno Kallio
Personel Director

jarno.kallio@staffmax.fi +358 45 605 6389

Helsinki
Mona Lahdelma
Recruiting Consultant

mona.lahdelma@staffmax.fi +358 44 243 2953

Ronja Jaatinen
Recruiting Consultant

ronja.jaatinen@staffmax.fi +358 44 975 6207

Eduard Von Veh
Recruiting Consultant

eduard.von.veh@staffmax.fi +358 44 972 3315

Tampere
Emmi Lähteenmäki
Recruiting Consultant

emmi.lahteenmaki@staffmax.fi +358 44 243 2587

Oulu
Laura Rinnekangas
Recruiting Consultant

laura.rinnekangas@staffmax.fi +358 44 243 2998

Estonia recruiting agency
Tiina Rohtmets
HR Manager (Estonia, Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania)

baltic@staffmax.fi +372 539 45757

Jukka Illikainen
HR Manager (Estonia, Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania)

baltic@staffmax.fi +372 546 31976

We help you find staff for your company!
Back To Top